October 16 ’09 – one of the best days of my life.

Never did I know that today was going to be a memorable day of my life. Woke up as usual at 930 am and went back to sleep only to get up at 11 am. Had some work to do with one of my school friends who had come to home [Lucknow] and I had come to home too for some reasons. I finished up with my annual ritual of fixing the lights and connecting them up by 12 pm. My friend arrived at 1230pm. We went with one more friend to Mc Donalds for lunch and then back to my place to do some work. In the evening We went to meed another friend and that lead to visiting one more friend who I had met last time in 1998. The day was going to be awesome. One more school friend happened to meet us at the same place whom I had last met in 2003. Then on my way back I met one of the sweetest person…. my girlfriend since class 6 [1992].

The day could not have been better. [Happy Diwali to me] 🙂

thumb002Me.Shirish.Eva.Neha.Manisha

we all were together in class 8

Author: MtaraM

Solution designer with Firstsource solutions. An MBA grad in Networks and IT Infrastructure. Technology enthusiast, blogger, webdesigner, Network security aspirant and in love with electronics and gadgets a Household Hacker and Audiophile who loves to share thoughts about almost anything @Mtaram on Twitter

1 thought on “October 16 ’09 – one of the best days of my life.”

Leave a Reply

